Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Brooklyn Office

  • More info
  • Alicia Dickens
    ERA Reardon Realty
    Direct: 517-581-0258
    Office: 517-592-8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: Alicia.Dickens@Era.com
    Website: www.AliciaDickens.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Annie Hoover
    ERA Reardon Realty - Brooklyn
    Direct: 517-812-3209
    Office: 517-592-8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: Homes@AnnieHoover.com
    Website: www.AnnieHoover.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Cindy Livermore
    ERA Reardon Realty - Brooklyn
    Direct: 517-414-5464
    Office: 517-592-8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: Cindy.Livermore@era.com
    Website: www.CindyLivermore.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Collin Cote
    ERA Reardon - Brooklyn
    Direct: 517-812-0035
    Office: 517-592-(TEAM) 8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: collin.cote@era.com
    Website: www.CollinsHomeSearch.com

    facebooklogo1-1.png picture by erareardon
  • More info
  • More info
  • Darla Gormley
    ERA Reardon Realty - Brooklyn
    Direct: 517-937-4624
    Office: 517-592-8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: Darla.Gormley@era.com
    Website: www.DarlasHomeSearch.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Darren Grodi
    ERA Reardon Realty - Brooklyn
    Direct: 517-937-4368
    Email: darrengrodi@gmail.com
    Website: www.DarrenGrodi.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jim Anderson
    ERA Reardon Realty - Brooklyn
    Direct: 517-745-6046
    Office: 517-592-8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: Jim@RealEstateJazz.com
    Website: www.RealEstateJazz.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jonathan Nichols
    Jonathan Nichols
    ERA Reardon Realty
    Direct: 517-260-0563
    Office: 517-592-8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: jknj77@gmail.com
    Website: www.JonnyBRealEstate.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Joy Knutson
    ERA Reardon Realty - Jackson
    Direct: 517-812-4001
    Office: 517-782-2996
    Fax: 517-782-3688
    Email: Joy.Knutson@Gmail.Com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Margaret Boldon
    ERA Reardon Realty - Brooklyn
    Direct: 517-592-4171
    Office: 517-592-8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: MBoldon@comcast.net
    Website: www.SellingIrishHills.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Nicki Kennedy
    ERA Reardon Realty - Brooklyn
    Direct: 517-414-9418
    Office: 517-592-8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: Nicki.Kennedy@era.com
    Website: www.NickiKennedyHomes.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Sherry Johanson
    ERA Reardon Realty - Brooklyn
    Direct: 517-902-7014
    Office: 517-592-8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: Sherry.Johanson@era.com
    Website: www.SherryJohanson.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Tony Pruitt
    ERA Reardon Realty - Brooklyn
    Direct: 517-812-5721
    Office: 517-592-8326
    Fax: 517-592-5001
    Email: tony.pruitt@era.com
    Website: www.SearchTheLakes.com
  • More info

©2019 Reardon Realty, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Reardon Realty, LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each ERA Office is Independently Owned and Operated. ERA and the ERA logo are service marks of ERA Franchise Systems LLC.


ERA Reardon Realty 
910 N. West Avenue
Jackson, MI 49202
Phone: 517-782-2996
Email: info@erareardonrealty.com

Our Location

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu